Fronteras-A Changing America http://krwg.org en Alternative and Herbal Medicine - Dr. Armando Gonzalez-Stuart http://krwg.org/post/alternative-and-herbal-medicine-dr-armando-gonzalez-stuart <p>http://youtu.be/tLPlhmVXOVw</p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 17px;">Edmundo Resendez discusses the use of alternative and herbal medicine. The program includes Dr. Armando Gonzalez-Stuart, PhD, professor of Alternative and Herbal Medicine at El Paso Community College.</span></p> Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:07:39 +0000 News Editor And Partners 71400 at http://krwg.org La Semilla Food Center http://krwg.org/post/la-semilla-food-center <p>http://youtu.be/L1vChoFA0zs</p><p><span style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 17px;">Anthony Moreno interviews Aaron Sharratt, the Director of Development and Administration for La Semilla Food Center. Mr. Sharratt talks about the importance of educating youth about sustainable food and how it affects them.</span></p> Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:05:52 +0000 News Editor And Partners 71399 at http://krwg.org River Restoration of the Rio Grande http://krwg.org/post/river-restoration-rio-grande <p>http://youtu.be/Ta5CgZTHFDM</p> Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:40:19 +0000 News Editor And Partners 70507 at http://krwg.org Community Mental Health - Esther Devall & Jon Schwartz http://krwg.org/post/community-mental-health-esther-devall-jon-schwartz <p>http://youtu.be/3dReOpVPN20</p><p></p> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 16:25:15 +0000 News Editor And Partners 69660 at http://krwg.org New Mexico Economic Development Secretary Jon Barela http://krwg.org/post/new-mexico-economic-development-secretary-jon-barela <p>http://youtu.be/XNOphZkmTKQ</p> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:25:27 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 69043 at http://krwg.org Organ Mountains-Desert Peaks Natitonal Monument - Bill Childress http://krwg.org/post/organ-mountains-desert-peaks-natitonal-monument-bill-childress <p>http://youtu.be/TPp0KXUUEHw</p> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:34:01 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 68640 at http://krwg.org Inequalities in Education - Dr. Dulcinea Lara & Dr. Cristóbal Rodríguez http://krwg.org/post/inequalities-education-dr-dulcinea-lara-dr-crist-bal-rodr-guez <p>http://youtu.be/t7sqgFaUERE</p><p><span style="color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 11px; font-weight: bold; line-height: normal; white-space: nowrap; background-color: rgb(10, 10, 10);">: Inequalities in Education - Dr. Dulcinea Lara &amp; Dr. Cristóbal Rodríguez</span></p> Tue, 06 May 2014 15:29:09 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 65538 at http://krwg.org Latinos & Mental Health Series - Enrique Mata http://krwg.org/post/latinos-mental-health-series-enrique-mata <p>http://youtu.be/xY4sr65Jybo</p> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 17:05:27 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 64939 at http://krwg.org Water Research In The Southwest-Sam Fernald http://krwg.org/post/water-research-southwest-sam-fernald <p>http://youtu.be/kNlvZl5kojE</p> Sun, 27 Apr 2014 16:10:23 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 64937 at http://krwg.org Reporting at the Southern Borders - Dr. Giovanna Dell'Orto http://krwg.org/post/reporting-southern-borders-dr-giovanna-dellorto <p>http://youtu.be/Aa1QSCXZHRo</p><p><span style="color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 11px; font-weight: bold; line-height: normal; white-space: nowrap; background-color: rgb(10, 10, 10);">Reporting at the Southern Borders - Dr. Giovanna Dell'Orto</span></p> Fri, 11 Apr 2014 22:04:18 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 63902 at http://krwg.org Turning Around A School-Linda Perez http://krwg.org/post/turning-around-school-linda-perez <p>http://youtu.be/teGrAjC_yXc</p> Tue, 08 Apr 2014 21:05:00 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 63642 at http://krwg.org Latinos And Mental Health: Devora Kestel http://krwg.org/post/latinos-and-mental-health-devora-kestel <p>http://youtu.be/ZsCcrRePp4o</p> Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:32:15 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 63060 at http://krwg.org Rep. Steve Pearce http://krwg.org/post/rep-steve-pearce-0 <p>http://youtu.be/-5OQMrleFRA</p> Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:44:48 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 62416 at http://krwg.org Las Cruces Climate Hub http://krwg.org/post/las-cruces-climate-hub <p>http://youtu.be/SW922RJCmNo</p> Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:50:09 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 60972 at http://krwg.org Early Juvenile Offenders-Amber Parker http://krwg.org/post/early-juvenile-offenders-amber-parker <p>http://youtu.be/7s1c5oj2jzE</p> Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:33:05 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 60139 at http://krwg.org Building A Stronger Workforce-Stacie Allen Of The Bridge Of Southern New Mexico http://krwg.org/post/building-stronger-workforce-stacie-allen-bridge-southern-new-mexico <p>http://youtu.be/I7h9mpTxuYI</p> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:06:29 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 59807 at http://krwg.org Debate Continues Over Organ Mountains Desert Peaks National Monument Proposal http://krwg.org/post/debate-continues-over-organ-mountains-desert-peaks-national-monument-proposal <p>http://youtu.be/V1rC-eF48Qo</p> Mon, 03 Feb 2014 16:43:37 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 59137 at http://krwg.org New Mexico Mile Markers http://krwg.org/post/new-mexico-mile-markers <p>http://youtu.be/_SFXYmiYOq8</p> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:16:30 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 58351 at http://krwg.org Aggie Cupboard Food Pantry http://krwg.org/post/aggie-cupboard-food-pantry <p>http://youtu.be/Uaza1fXl8_A</p> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:15:24 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 58350 at http://krwg.org Controversy Over High Price of New Mexico Liquor Licenses http://krwg.org/post/controversy-over-high-price-new-mexico-liquor-licenses <p>http://youtu.be/WZiAlzHehhk</p> Fri, 03 Jan 2014 17:34:25 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 57116 at http://krwg.org Water Shortages In New Mexico-Joe Savage http://krwg.org/post/water-shortages-new-mexico-joe-savage <p>http://youtu.be/FDy8JKzjR_U</p> Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:12:42 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 56463 at http://krwg.org Chamizal Treaty and the Border - Nestor Valencia http://krwg.org/post/chamizal-treaty-and-border-nestor-valencia <p>http://youtu.be/_XKdTHRDseM</p><p><strong><span style="color: rgb(255, 255, 255); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 11px; font-weight: bold; line-height: normal; white-space: nowrap; background-color: rgb(10, 10, 10);">Chamizal Treaty and the Border - Nestor Valencia</span></strong></p> Sun, 15 Dec 2013 16:15:42 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 55928 at http://krwg.org Writing Across Borders: Barry Thatcher http://krwg.org/post/writing-across-borders-barry-thatcher <p>http://youtu.be/mlcvVC7Mris</p><p><strong>Writing Across Borders: Barry Thatcher</strong></p> Wed, 20 Nov 2013 17:53:19 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 54294 at http://krwg.org Fronteras-"The Journey of a Tzotzil Maya Woman" - Dr. Christine Eber http://krwg.org/post/fronteras-journey-tzotzil-maya-woman-dr-christine-eber <p>http://youtu.be/tY7l2qXSg2g</p> Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:35:53 +0000 52718 at http://krwg.org Bicycling in the Southwest http://krwg.org/post/bicycling-southwest <p>http://youtu.be/g7GKMInWN78</p><p><strong>Bicycling in the Southwest - Foster &amp; Pearson</strong></p> Sun, 20 Oct 2013 15:54:45 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 52188 at http://krwg.org Big Brothers, Big Sisters of SW. N.M. - Dr. Katherine Souza http://krwg.org/post/big-brothers-big-sisters-sw-nm-dr-katherine-souza <p>http://youtu.be/axoKCT4ajKM</p><p><strong><span id="title">Big Brothers, Big Sisters of SW. N.M. - Dr. Katherine Souza</span></strong></p> Fri, 11 Oct 2013 19:54:06 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 51664 at http://krwg.org "Anay's Will to Learn" - Elaine Hampton‪ ‬ http://krwg.org/post/anays-will-learn-elaine-hampton <p>http://youtu.be/pp9tdBLiFCg<br /><span id="title">&quot;Anay&#39;s Will to Learn&quot; - Elaine Hampton‪ ‬</span></p><p></p> Mon, 07 Oct 2013 15:43:12 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 51311 at http://krwg.org John Valadez, Producer-Latino Americans http://krwg.org/post/john-valadez-producer-latino-americans <p>http://youtu.be/w1cfoOU2U68</p><p>An interview and forum with John Valadez, Producer of the documentary series &quot;Latino Americans,&quot; airing on PBS.</p> Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:59:38 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 50704 at http://krwg.org Border Book Festival - Denise Chávez http://krwg.org/post/border-book-festival-denise-ch-vez <p>http://youtu.be/PxzBDYgLH84</p><p><strong>This episode of Fronteras: A Changing America concerns the Border Book Festival.</strong></p> Fri, 20 Sep 2013 15:05:29 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 50162 at http://krwg.org BorderSenses.com - ‪Minerva Laveaga http://krwg.org/post/bordersensescom-minerva-laveaga <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_YnfgJY9eY&amp;feature=youtu.be</p><p><span style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-family: arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; font-weight: bold; line-height: normal; background-color: rgb(242, 242, 242);">&nbsp;BorderSenses.com - ‪Minerva Laveaga</span></p> Sun, 18 Aug 2013 03:36:21 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 47733 at http://krwg.org