Your Legislators http://krwg.org en Rep. Terry McMillan http://krwg.org/post/rep-terry-mcmillan <p>http://youtu.be/nO7rBezgE9E</p><p>Rep. Terry McMillan</p><p>House District 37</p> Mon, 24 Feb 2014 18:50:12 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 60632 at http://krwg.org Jeff Steinborn http://krwg.org/post/jeff-steinborn <p>http://youtu.be/EwIB4AxcZJw</p> Mon, 17 Feb 2014 16:54:42 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 60144 at http://krwg.org Lee Cotter http://krwg.org/post/lee-cotter <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NaFj0VYt8zU</p> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:33:59 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 59796 at http://krwg.org Ron Griggs http://krwg.org/post/ron-griggs <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_pxNPLJoqQ&amp;list=UUOcGqEoruZ0xKIqu7D3bKYA&amp;feature=c4-overview</p> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:19:54 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 59795 at http://krwg.org Joseph Cervantes http://krwg.org/post/joseph-cervantes <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCJ6-h7uPYI&amp;list=UUOcGqEoruZ0xKIqu7D3bKYA&amp;feature=c4-overview</p> Wed, 12 Feb 2014 17:19:19 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 59794 at http://krwg.org Rep. Bill McCamley http://krwg.org/post/rep-bill-mccamley <p>http://youtu.be/tuaETan-R2A</p> Thu, 23 Jan 2014 00:04:28 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 58346 at http://krwg.org Rep. Jeff Steinborn http://krwg.org/post/rep-jeff-steinborn-1 <p>http://youtu.be/qsBmxSGXazY</p> Mon, 25 Mar 2013 18:55:18 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 37677 at http://krwg.org Gill Sorg, Las Cruces City Council http://krwg.org/post/gill-sorg-las-cruces-city-council <p>http://youtu.be/nDtDvkXiLnc</p> Wed, 06 Mar 2013 23:20:49 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 36504 at http://krwg.org Representative Mary Helen Garcia http://krwg.org/post/representative-mary-helen-garcia <p>http://youtu.be/qTY5Spuu39A</p> Thu, 28 Feb 2013 00:06:21 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 36009 at http://krwg.org Dr. Terry McMillan (R) NM Senate District 37 http://krwg.org/post/dr-terry-mcmillan-r-nm-senate-district-37 <p>http://youtu.be/DvHmtHuuLIo</p> Wed, 30 Jan 2013 22:51:09 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 34186 at http://krwg.org Dr. Garrey Carruthers http://krwg.org/post/dr-garrey-carruthers <p>http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=UUOcGqEoruZ0xKIqu7D3bKYA&amp;v=6IxFt4Mej-Y&amp;feature=player_detailpage</p><p><span style="line-height: 1.5;">Sloan Patton interviews former New Mexico Governor, Dr. </span>Garrey<span style="line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;</span>Carruthers<span style="line-height: 1.5;">, Dean of the New Mexico State University School of Business.</span></p> Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:13:20 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 33836 at http://krwg.org Senator Lee Cotter http://krwg.org/post/senator-lee-cotter <p>http://youtu.be/MulcShta0uk</p><p></p> Tue, 22 Jan 2013 16:07:36 +0000 KRWG News And Partners 33655 at http://krwg.org Senator Mary Kay Papen http://krwg.org/post/senator-mary-kay-papen <p>http://youtu.be/I-JNVl2qW38</p> Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:47:20 +0000 33143 at http://krwg.org