Election 2016 Forum - Unopposed NM House & Senate Districts

Oct 29, 2016

Election coverage brought to you by KRWG-TV and the League of Women Voters of Greater Las Cruces. This forum covers unopposed New Mexico House District 52 Democrat Doreen Gallegos and House District 34 Democrat Bill Gomez. Candidates from the unopposed Senate are District 31 Democrat Joseph Cervantes, District 34 Republican Ron Griggs and District 35 Democrat John Arthur Smith.