Incumbents Sweep To Easy Victory In Las Cruces

Las Cruces – Use the link at the top of our home page for updates to the final municipal election numbers. Mayor Ken Miyagishima, District 1 Councilor Miguel Silva, District 4 Councilor Nathan Small, and Municipal Court Judge Melissa Miller-Byrnes all easily won their re-election campaigns. Gregory Smith won the District 2 council seat being vacated by former mayoral candidate Dolores Connor.