Fronteras-A Changing America

Thursdays, 7:30pm; Saturdays, 5:30pm; Sundays, 11:30am

Explores the people and issues affecting our growing Hispanic communities.  E-mail your ideas to feedback@nmsu.edu

Click here to watch Fronteras online

Local Host(s): 
Anthony Moreno; Monica Ortiz Uribe; Edmundo Resendez
Genre: 

Pages

Regional
4:04 pm
Fri April 11, 2014

Reporting at the Southern Borders - Dr. Giovanna Dell'Orto

Reporting at the Southern Borders - Dr. Giovanna Dell'Orto

Regional
3:05 pm
Tue April 8, 2014

Turning Around A School-Linda Perez

Regional
12:32 pm
Mon March 31, 2014

Latinos And Mental Health: Devora Kestel

Regional
8:44 am
Fri March 21, 2014

Rep. Steve Pearce

Regional
8:50 am
Fri February 28, 2014

Las Cruces Climate Hub

Regional
9:33 am
Mon February 17, 2014

Early Juvenile Offenders-Amber Parker

Regional
12:06 pm
Wed February 12, 2014

Building A Stronger Workforce-Stacie Allen Of The Bridge Of Southern New Mexico

Regional
9:43 am
Mon February 3, 2014

Debate Continues Over Organ Mountains Desert Peaks National Monument Proposal

Regional
5:16 pm
Wed January 22, 2014

New Mexico Mile Markers

Regional
5:15 pm
Wed January 22, 2014

Aggie Cupboard Food Pantry

Regional
10:34 am
Fri January 3, 2014

Controversy Over High Price of New Mexico Liquor Licenses

Regional
11:12 am
Mon December 23, 2013

Water Shortages In New Mexico-Joe Savage

Regional
9:15 am
Sun December 15, 2013

Chamizal Treaty and the Border - Nestor Valencia

Chamizal Treaty and the Border - Nestor Valencia

Arts
10:53 am
Wed November 20, 2013

Writing Across Borders: Barry Thatcher

Writing Across Borders: Barry Thatcher

Regional
9:54 am
Sun October 20, 2013

Bicycling in the Southwest

Bicycling in the Southwest - Foster & Pearson

Fronteras: A Changing America
1:54 pm
Fri October 11, 2013

Big Brothers, Big Sisters of SW. N.M. - Dr. Katherine Souza

Big Brothers, Big Sisters of SW. N.M. - Dr. Katherine Souza

Fronteras: A Changing America
9:43 am
Mon October 7, 2013

"Anay's Will to Learn" - Elaine Hampton‪ ‬


"Anay's Will to Learn" - Elaine Hampton‪ ‬

Fronteras: A Changing America
3:59 pm
Fri September 27, 2013

John Valadez, Producer-Latino Americans

Regional
9:05 am
Fri September 20, 2013

Border Book Festival - Denise Chávez

This episode of Fronteras: A Changing America concerns the Border Book Festival.

Regional
9:36 pm
Sat August 17, 2013

BorderSenses.com - ‪Minerva Laveaga

 BorderSenses.com - ‪Minerva Laveaga

Regional
9:05 am
Fri August 2, 2013

Author Spencer Herrera

Author Spencer Herrera

Regional
9:43 am
Fri July 26, 2013

"Midnight in Mexico" - Author Alfredo Corchado

"Midnight in Mexico" - Author Alfredo Corchado

Regional
1:47 pm
Fri July 19, 2013

Symposium On Global Health

Regional
2:19 pm
Fri July 12, 2013

Vicki Gaubeca, ACLU Regional Center For Border Rights

Vicki Gaubeca, ACLU Regional Center For Border Rights

Regional
11:40 am
Mon July 1, 2013

Fire Lookout Sara Irving

Fronteras 319: Fire Lookout - Sara Irving

Regional
4:50 pm
Fri June 21, 2013

Enpowering Young Latinas

Regional
3:03 pm
Thu May 30, 2013

Economic Development And A Skilled Workforce

Regional
11:30 am
Fri May 24, 2013

PEN/Faulkner Award Winner - ‪Benjamin Alire Sá‬enz

 PEN/Faulkner Award Winner - ‪Benjamin Alire Sá‬enz

Regional
10:25 am
Tue May 21, 2013

Mental Health Among Latinos

Fronteras 314: Mental Health Among Latinos

Pages