KRWG Music Spotlight

The KRWG Music Spotlight presents a wide variety of musicians from New Mexico and Texas.  The program normally airs the last Saturday of each month at 10:00 p.m.

If you are interested in being featured on the KRWG Music Spotlight, e-mail us at feedback@nmsu.edu

Genre: 
Arts/Life
1:47 pm
Thu May 29, 2014

KRWG Music Spotlight: Cool Crazy Blue

Arts/Life
9:16 am
Mon April 28, 2014

Music Spotlight-Crimson Sun

Crimson Sun

Arts/Life
1:19 pm
Tue April 1, 2014

Music Spotlight-Bourbon Legend

Bourbon Legend

Arts/Life
4:48 pm
Wed February 26, 2014

Music Spotlight-Eric Burton & Friends

Eric Burton & Friends

Arts/Life
12:05 pm
Wed January 29, 2014

Music Spotlight-Chris O'Rourke

Arts/Life
11:13 am
Mon December 23, 2013

KRWG Music Spotlight-Tom Foster Morris and Friends

Arts
5:34 pm
Mon October 28, 2013

Music Spotlight-Rio Grande Ramblers

Arts
10:12 am
Mon September 30, 2013

Music Spotlight-Jacob Sommers

Music Spotlight 114- Jacob Sommers

Arts
2:16 pm
Fri April 5, 2013

David & Solomon

Arts
4:05 pm
Fri February 22, 2013

Sofia Talvik

Arts
2:48 pm
Mon January 7, 2013

Secret Circus

KRWG Music Spotlight:  Secret Circus

Arts
3:31 pm
Wed October 31, 2012

C.W. Ayon

KRWG Music Spotlight 109 - C.W. Ayon

Arts
1:30 pm
Tue October 9, 2012

James Clarkston

Music Spotlight 108- James Clarkston

Arts
3:16 pm
Mon September 3, 2012

Paul Novoa

KRWG Music Spotlight 107 with Paul Novoa

Arts
9:03 am
Fri July 27, 2012

Rhyval

Music Spotlight 106- Rhyval

Arts
3:16 pm
Fri July 6, 2012

Eddy Harrison

Music Spotlight 105; Eddy Harrison

Arts
3:15 pm
Fri July 6, 2012

The Hard Road Trio

Music Spotlight 104; The Hard Road Trio

Arts
3:11 pm
Fri July 6, 2012

Sign of the Shines

Music Spotlight-103; Sign of the Shines

Arts
3:09 pm
Fri July 6, 2012

Chris Baker

Music Spotlight-102; Chris Baker

Arts
3:07 pm
Fri July 6, 2012

Randy Granger

Music Spotlight-101; Randy Granger