Newsmakers

KRWG-TV Thursdays, 7pm; Saturdays, 5pm; Sundays, 11am

The KRWG news team features the people, issues, and events that shape our community.   E-mail your story and interview ideas to feedback@nmsu.edu

Click here for the entire Newsmakers archive

Local Host(s): 
Fred Martino, Newsmakers Anchor
Genre: 

Pages

Regional
2:30 pm
Wed April 23, 2014

Newsmakers 4/17/14

Read more
Regional
5:25 pm
Thu April 17, 2014

Omed Noori, President-NMSU International Club

Regional
5:22 pm
Thu April 17, 2014

Julia Brown, Dona Ana County Manager

Read more
Regional
4:17 pm
Tue April 1, 2014

Newsmakers 3/27/14

Regional
4:13 pm
Tue April 1, 2014

Newsmakers 3/20/14

Read more
Regional
4:01 pm
Mon March 17, 2014

Merrie Lee Soules

Read more
Regional
10:44 am
Tue February 25, 2014

Newsmakers 2/20/14

Regional
10:43 am
Tue February 25, 2014

Newsmakers 2/13/14

Read more
Regional
11:52 am
Mon February 24, 2014

Alan Webber

Regional
10:21 am
Wed February 5, 2014

Newsmakers 1/30/14

Regional
4:26 pm
Sun January 26, 2014

Senator Howie Morales

Regional
4:25 pm
Sun January 26, 2014

Leslie Endean Singh

Regional
4:23 pm
Sun January 26, 2014

Paul Gessing, President-Rio Grande Foundation

Regional
4:22 pm
Sun January 26, 2014

David Clements

Regional
11:11 am
Mon December 23, 2013

Issues And Answers: Public Education

Fred Martino hosts this town hall meeting on public education held at KRWG-TV studios.

Regional
11:09 am
Mon December 23, 2013

Newsmakers 12/26/13

Read more
Regional
11:07 am
Mon December 23, 2013

Newsmakers 12/12/13

Read more
Regional
10:52 am
Wed November 20, 2013

Issues And Answers: Immigration Reform

Fred Martino moderates this KRWG Town Hall on immigration reform.

Regional
2:04 pm
Sun November 10, 2013

Newsmakers 11/14/13

Read more
Regional
5:38 pm
Mon October 28, 2013

Newsmakers 10/17/13

Regional
5:37 pm
Mon October 28, 2013

Newsmakers 10/24/13

Regional
5:47 pm
Wed October 9, 2013

Newsmakers 10/10/13

Read more
Regional
2:58 pm
Wed October 2, 2013

Newsmakers 10/3/13

This week, Newsmakers features a variety of local field reports, including:

Read more
Regional
8:43 am
Wed September 25, 2013

New Mexico In Depth's Heath Haussamen

Regional
1:19 pm
Thu August 29, 2013

NMSU Student Regent Jordan Banegas

Regional
10:55 am
Tue July 30, 2013

Dona Ana County District Attorney Mark D'Antonio

Regional
12:11 pm
Mon July 29, 2013

"The Good Life Lab-Radical Experiments in Hands-On Living"

Read more
Regional
4:21 pm
Tue July 16, 2013

Navy Operational Support Center-El Paso

Regional
11:49 am
Mon July 1, 2013

United Way Of Southwest New Mexico

Fred Martino interviews NMSU graduate Michael Zaragoza, President/CEO of United Way of Southwest New Mexico. Field reports include: NMSU hosts a summer camp for young people with autism and Dona Ana County holds a burial service for those who are unclaimed.

Regional
11:42 am
Mon July 1, 2013

Valley Fever In New Mexico

The New Mexico Department of Health presents a documentary on Valley Fever. This episode also includes field reports on wildfire management and public transportation in Las Cruces.

Pages